

रक्षा लेखा नियंत्रक का कार्यालय, उदयन विहार, नारंगी, गुवाहाटी -781171

Office of the Controller of Defence Accounts, Udayan Vihar, Narangi, Guwahati-781171 Fax: 0361-2640204, Phone: 0361-2640394, 2641142 e-mail: Cdaguwadmin1a.dad@hub.nic.in

्री आज़ादीः⊪ अमृत महोत्सव

Part- I O.O. No. 07

Date: 19/04/2022

Subject

: Distribution of Works amongst SAOs and AOs of MO CDA Guwahati

The following Re-distribution of work cum standing order as per Annexure-A amongst SAOs/AOs in Main Office CDA Guwahati has been ordered by the Competent Authority to be effective from 20/04/2022

Authority: O.N. No. AN/1A/Co-ord/Dist/AO/Vol-XI dated. 18/04/2022

फाइल संख्या/File No. AN/1A/Co-ord/Dist/AO/Vol-XI

(देबिप्रिय दास/Debapriya Das)

ले.अ 🗚 (प्रशा/AN)

AANEXURE-A

<u>DISTRIBUTION OF WORK CUM STANDING ORDER AMONGST SAOs/AOs</u> OF MAIN OFFICE CDA GUWAHATI IN CASE OF LEAVE/ TEMPORARY DUTY

Part I O.O. No. 07

Dated. 19/04/2022

			In absence of Officer at Column No	In absence of Officer at Column No
Sl No	Name of the officer	Sections alloted	02, The Section will be looked after	04, The Section will be looked after
			by	by
1	2	3	4	5
1	Shri Ranadhir Seal ,SAO	GeM Cell, SC/IV & SC/V , IFA (Army) & T- Correspondence	Shri Golam Abedin ,AO	Shri Mahendra Bora,AO
2	Shri Bimal Rajbongshi,SAO	AN/II (Gp-1 & 2) & AN/III (Other than Sparsh)	Shri Abhijit Chakraborty, SAO	Shri K Basumatary, AO
3	Shri Abhijit Chakraborty, SAO	O&M Cell, Legal Cell, RTI Cell & IA Cell	Shri K. Basumatary, AO	Shri Hareswar Deka, AO
4	Shri S. Basumatary, SAO	AN/V, IFA (AF) & AN/III (Sparsh)	Shri Hareswar Deka, AO	Shri Debapriya Das ,AO
5	Shri Mahendra Bora,AO	M/I & DDP	Shri Bimal Rajbongshi,SAO	Shri S P Kanoo, AO
6	Shri Debabrata Das ,AO	M/II, M/III, M/IV E/II & AN/IV	Shri Debapriya Das ,AO	Shri Golam Abedin ,AO
7	Shri Rupam Suklabaidya ,AO	E/I & E/III	Shri Debabrata Das ,AO	Shri Abhijit Chakraborty, SAO
8	Shri Golam Abedin ,AO	SC/II & SC/III	Shri Rupam Suklabaidya ,AO	Shri Ranadhir Seal ,SAO
9	Shri Debapriya Das ,AO	AN/I and IT & SW	Shri Ranadhir Seal ,SAO	Shri Rupam Suklabaidya ,AO
10	Shri Hareswar Deka, AO	A/Cs Section	Shri Mahendra Bora,AO	Shri S. Basumatary, SAO
11	Shri S P Kanoo, AO	R, SC/I & D, & GST	Shri S. Basumatary, SAO	Shri Debabrata Das ,AO
12	Shri K. Basumatary, AO	Store Audit, ORs Cell & Pay Tech	Shri S. P. Kanoo, AO	Shri Bimal Rajbongshi, SAO

(Debápriya Das Accounts Officer (AN)